Expert Directory

Prof. Luke Ashworth Professor of International Relations and Political Economy Memorial University of Newfoundland Global Political Economy Canadian & US Relations International Relations lashworth@mun.ca
Dr David Bailey Lecturer in Politics and Protest University of Birmingham European Integration Social Europe Anti-Austerity Protest d.j.bailey@bham.ac.uk
Dr Cathy Baldwin Research Consultant Oxford University UK Anthropology Environment Community Engagement cathy.baldwin0@gmail.com
Dr Claes Belfrage Lecturer in Business University of Liverpool European Integration Financialisation and Currency internationalisation Nordic countries c.belfrage@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Katie Beswick Lecturer University of Exeter Political Theatre Social Housing Class k.beswick@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Cain Senior Lecturer in Law University of Kent Gender Finance Family Policy Servalan73@gmail.com
Dr Ali Campbell Reader in Applied Performance Queen Mary University of London Activism Performance Forum a.m.campbell@qmul.ac.uk
Mr Ben Cave Director Ben Cave Associates Ltd Public Health Environmental Policy Impact Assessment ben.cave@bcahealth.co.uk
Dr Charlie Dannreuther Lecturer in European Politics University of Leeds EU Policy Making and Public Access UK Scrutiny of EU Policy Finance ipicd@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Alun Davies Teacher Leeds City Council Primary Education Pedagogical practice utoxatoralz@hotmail.co.uk
Dr Christiana Gregoriou Lecturer in English University of Leeds Stylistics English Language Crime Fiction c.gregoriou@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Gregory Lecturer in Conflict Studies University of Aukland Conflict Civilian Casualties Drone warfare t.gregory@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Gaye Güngör Senior Lecturer in EU Politics Gediz University EU Enlargement EU Integration Turkey gayegungor@gmail.com
Dr Toni Haastrup Lecturer in EU and Gender Politics University of Kent EU Politics Gender Politics & Intersectionality International Security t.haastrup@kent.ac.uk
Dr Esmee Hanna Research Assistant Leeds Beckett University Sociology Gender Young People e.s.hanna@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Dr Dougal Hare Reader in Clinical Psychology Cardiff University Climical Psychology Healthcare policy HareD@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Simon Hewitt Teaching Fellow in Philosophy University of Leeds Philosophy Labour Party politics Language s.hewitt@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Aggie Hirst Lecturer in International Politics City University London US Foreign Policy Video Games and Pop Culture Political Theory and Radical Philosophy aggie.hirst@city.ac.uk
Dr Vicroria Honeyman Lecturer in British Politics University of Leeds British Politics Party Politics Foreign Policy V.C.Honeyman@leeds.ac.uk
Prof. Lesley Jeffries Professor of Linguistics University of Huddersfield Language and power language and ideology language and news reporting l.jeffries@hud.ac.uk
Mr Jamie Jordan Doctoral Researcher University of Nottingham Eurozone Political Economy European Labour movements Labour Market Policy ldxjj6@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Julian Senior Lecturer in Peace Studies Leeds Beckett University Conflict Resolution Resistance Community Development R.julian@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Dr Nicole Lindstrom Lecturer in EU Politics University of York EU Public Policy EU enlargement EU State Aid Policy nicole.lindstrom@york.ac.uk
Dr Jonathon Louth Visiting Research Fellow University of Adelaide Australian and South East Asian Relations with the EU Complex Systems and Political Economy Capacity Building and the Third Sector jonathon.louth@adelaide.edu.au
Dr Phoebe Moore Senior Lecturer in International Political Economy Middlesex University International Political Economy Industrial relations Technology Pvm.doc@gmail.com
Mr Nicholas Nichol Humanitarian Aid Worker International development Humanitarian assistance Nickrenn@hotmail.com
Prof. Alex Nunn Professor in Politics and Political Economy Leeds Beckett University Inequality Labour Market Policy Global Political Economy a.nunn@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Dr Sophia Price Principal Lecturer in EU External Relations Leeds Beckett University EU-ACP Trade EU-West African Development Cooperation Gender and Microfinance sophia.price@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Purcell Senior Lecturer in International Political Economy Leeds Beckett University Political Economy Development Urbanisation and urban politics t.f.purcell@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Mr Hugo Radice Life Fellow in Politics and Economics University of Leeds Economics Politics Business Studies h.k.radice@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Orr Raviv Lecturer in International Political Economy Durham University Global Political Economy Financial Governance European Integration Or.raviv@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Dan Rebellato Professor Royal Holloway, University of London Theatre Culture Globalisation d.rebellato@rhul.ac.uk
Prof. Piers Robinson Professor of Politics University of Sheffield Propaganda Media Conflict piers.robinson@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Elke Schwarz Lecturer University of Leicester Drones and Robots Ethics International Political Theory es304@leicester.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Shields Senior Lecturer in International Political Economy University of Manchester Populism Neo-liberalism Eastern Europe stuart.shields@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Gabriel Siles-Brügge Lecturer in Politics University of Manchester Trade and investment policy EU politics Brexit G.silesbrugge@gmail.com
Dr Ala Sirriyeh Lecturer in Sociology Keele University Refugees Children and Young People Migration a.sirriyeh@keele.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Smith Senior Lecturer in Political Science University of Birmingham Gender Sexuality Globalisation n.j.smith.1@bham.ac.uk
Dr Holly Snaith Assistant Professor University of Copenhagen Monetary Policy Fiscal Policy EU Integration hs@ifs.ku.dk
Prof. Susanne Soederberg Professor in Global Development Studies Queen’s University Canada Global Political Economy Development Finance soederberg@queensu.ca
Dr Nick Stevenson Reader in Cultural Sociology Nottingham University Citizenship Identity New Left politics nicky_stevenson@hotmail.com
Dr Benjamin Tallis Senior Research Fellow Czech Institute of International Relations EU Politics Borders and Migration Security Politics tallis@iir.cz
Mr Ben Tawil Lecturer in Playwork and Childhood Development Leeds Beckett University Play and Play Policy Childhood Development Early years policy B.j.tawil@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Dr Daniela Tepe-Belfrage Lecturer in Politics University of Sheffield Social Policy Gender International Political Economy d.tepe-belfrage@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Chris Till Senior Lecturer in Sociology Leeds Beckett University Digital Technology and Health Self Tracking Social Change c.till@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Ms Lydia Virgin Artist/Teacher Community Art Self Esteem Development through Art lydia.v@outlook.com
Dr Penelope Woods Lecturer Queen Mary University of London Theatre Audience p.woods@qmul.ac.uk
Dr Owen Worth Senior Lecturer University of Limerick International Political Economy Left wing politics Far right politics owen.worth@ul.ie
Dr Katy Wright Research Fellow in Sociology and Social Policy University of Leeds Citizen Participation Communities and localism Public attitudes K.j.wright@leeds.ac.uk
Advertisements